top of page

Luke Combs To Release New 18 Song Album On March 24th

Pumped for this one.

Today, Luke Combs announced he's releasing a brand new album that'll feature a whopping 18 songs.

Luke Combs released his last third studio album, "Growin' Up" in June of last year and while it's pretty strange for artists to release two albums in less than a year of each other, many were disappointed that Growin' Up only had twelve songs.

While this isn't to be considered a double album, artists have been putting more songs on their records as of late and Luke Combs appears to stay busy writing with the amount of unreleased music he teases.

Spring can't come soon enough.

85 views0 comments
bottom of page